Like ons ook op Facebook!

Galahad – Seas Of Change

Seas Of Change (42:44)
I Storms Are A Comin’
II Lords, Ladies And Gentlemen
III The Great Unknown
IV Sea Of Uncertainty
V Up In Smoke
VI A Sense Of Revolution
VII Dust
VIII ‘Tis But A Dream
IX As Time Fades
X Mare’s Nest
XI The Greater Unknown
XII Storms Are A Comin’ (Reprise)
Dust (Extended Edit) (5:57)
Smoke (Extended Edit) (7:14)
Progwereld | Recensies