Kijk ook eens op onze facebook pagina of meld je aan voor onze mailinglist en blijf op de hoogte.

Marillion – Fuck Everyone And Run

El Dorado (I): Long-Shadowed Sun (1:26)
El Dorado (II): The Gold (6:12)
El Dorado (III): Demolished Lives (2:23)
El Dorado (IV): F E A R (4:07)
El Dorado (V): The Grandchildren of Apes (2:35)
Living in F E A R (6:25)
The Leavers (I): Wake Up in Music (4:27)
The Leavers (II): The Remainers (1:34)
The Leavers (III): Vapour Trails in the Sky (4:49)
The Leavers (IV): The Jumble of Days (4:20)
The Leavers (V): One Tonight (3:56)
White Paper (7:18)
The New Kings (I): Fuck Everyone and Run (4:22)
The New Kings (II): Russia’s Locked Doors (6:24)
The New Kings (III): A Scary Sky (2:33)
The New Kings (IV): Why Is Nothing Ever True? (3:24)
Tomorrow’s New Country (1:47)
Progwereld | Recensies