Maak kans op vrijkaarten voor het optreden van Leap Day in de Singer te Rijkevorsel (Belgiƫ) op 15 september 2018. Klik hier voor onze prijsvraag.

Orphan Project – Orphan Found

Coming Into View I:
Discovering New Surroundings (6:16)
Chosen (6:01)
Full But Lonely (3:55)
Leaving My Seat At The Table (6:12)
Trickle Down (4:26)
Coming Into View II:
Encircling Arms Of The Father (5:00)
See What He Sees (4:09)
Orphan Found (5:08)
Parts As One (4:39)
Paupers Unfulfilled (5:14)
Coming Into View III:
Gazing Down On Golden Streets (6:54)
Wonderous Love (1:18)
Progwereld | Recensies