28 november, Manchester Academy, Manches

Manchester Academy, Manchester, Verenigd Koninkrijk
Steve Hogarth: zang, piano, percussive
Mark Kelly: toetsen
Ian Mosley: drums
Steve Rothery: gitaar
Pete Trewavas: basgitaar
The Invisible Man
Sounds That Can't Be Made
Living in F E A R
Sugar Mice
The New Kings: I. Fuck Everyone and Run
The New Kings: II. Russia's Locked Doors
The New Kings: III. A Scary Sky
The New Kings: IV. Why Is Nothing Ever True?
Man of a Thousand Faces

El Dorado: I. Long-Shadowed Sun
El Dorado: II. The Gold
El Dorado: III. Demolished Lives
El Dorado: IV. F E A R
El Dorado: V. The Grandchildren of Apes

This Strange Engine
Send this to a friend